CLAVET EN |  IT |  ES |  FR |  GR |  RO |  HR |  TR |  
  Best Practices |  BP Browser |  BP Guidelines |
  Open-to-Local-Entities Area |  Local Entities Directory |  
  What is CLAVET? |  Partners |  News & Agenda |
  » Advanced Search
Search for Best Practices:  

Do you wish
to know more
about CLAVET?


Suscribe here:


Final Meeting and Conference of the Erasmus Plus CLAVET Project
Third Meeting of the Erasmus+ CLAVET Project
Second Meeting of the Erasmus+ CLAVET Project

Herzegovina – Neretva Canton   

Area (s) of business operations : International Relationships and EU Projects

  The Herzegovina-Neretva Canton (Croatian: Hercegovačko-neretvanska županija, Bosnian: Hercegovačko-neretvanski kanton) is the seventh of 10 cantons of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina in Bosnia and Herzegovina. The canton mainly comprises the Neretva river valley area and parts of Herzegovina west of Mostar, its administrative center. The canton is split into the municipalities of Čapljina, Čitluk, Jablanica, Konjic, Mostar, Neum, Prozor-Rama, Ravno and Stolac. The canton is the only canton in Bosnia and Herzegovina with access to the sea via the municipality of Neum.

 Bosnia and Herzegovina


  Type of Cooperation:

  Contact info:

  More companies in the same sector:
Region of Epirus Marche Region Regional Council of Tirana

Universitad de Málaga IDP IHF Comune di Reggio Emilia Adriatic Ionian Euroregion Municipality Distomo Arachova Antikyr Yeri Municipality HASSA ILCE MILLI EGITIM MUDURLUGU Internet Web Solutions

CLAVET Copyright 2014-2017 - All rights reserved
Tested on
With the support of the Erasmus+ programme of the European Union. This website and its contents reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein. Erasmus Plus